BSU image

The Black Student Union of Washington & Jefferson College

The Black Student Union’s executive board is comprised of: Jasmine Dey (President), Dylan Joachim (VP). Courtney Morton (Parliamentarian), Quay Thomas (Treasurer) and Gloria Johnson (Secretary). Throughout Black History Month, the BSU holds an Open Dialog conversation series. 


symposium on democracy 2020

BHM Discussion Series: Open Dialogue with BSU

February 22 @ 3:40 pm - 4:50 pm

Location: Burnett 103   Join members of the Black Student Union for a special addition to our Annual Black History Month Discussion Series. Keeping with the symposiums theme of “Justice”…